Go

Head Office:
49 Singleton Road
Salford
Manchester

M7 4NA


For general and administrative enquiries click here

 

Meet Our Team

  esty.jpg
 
Esty Bruck
Programme Manager 
esty@friendship-circle.org.uk
  sharna.jpg Sharna Saunders
Program and Buddy Co-ordinator
sharna@friendship-circle.org.uk
  Camera Shy  Hindy Golumb
Volunteer Co-ordinator 
hindy@friendship-circle.org.uk

  mimi.jpg  Mimi Lyons
Director
mimi@friendship-circle.org.uk
  Natalie.jpg Natalie Goldsmith
Fundraiser
natalie@friendship-circle.org.uk
 
 
Rabbi Dovid Jaffe
Chairman
 
dovid@elubavitch.com

 

 

Friendship Circle 3 The Firs Bowdon, Cheshire WA14 2TN England 44-161-792-1792

Powered by Chabad.org © 1993-2014 Chabad-Lubavitch Media Center. All rights reserved.
In everlasting memory of Rabbi Yosef Y. Kazen, pioneer of Torah, Judaism and Jewish information on the web

 




 
  

Registered Charity Number: 1135828

 

Donate Now!

Join us on Facebook